Richard M. Kopplin, CMAA Fellow
Partner
7349 Via Paseo Del Sur #202
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: 480-443-9102
Email: dick@kkandw.com


Kurt D. Kuebler, CCM
Partner
132 Tulip Tree Court
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office: 561-747-5213
Cell: 407-864-6798
Fax: 561-747-5213
Email: kurt@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


Thomas B. Wallace III, CCM, CCE, ECM

Partner
20373 Scott Drive
Strongsville, OH 44129
Cell: 412-670-2021
Email: tom@kkandw.com

LinkedIn

Search & Consulting


Lisa Carroll, SHRM-SCP, CAM

Search & Consulting Executive
Cell: 561-596-1123
Email: lisa@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


Jodie J. Cunningham, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR/Talent Strategist, Consulting & Search Executive
Cell: 602-690-1074

Email: jodie@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


J.G. Ted Gillary, CCM, CCE, ECM, CMAA Fellow
Consultant & Search Executive

Cell: 313-220-6140
Email: ted@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


Samuel D. Lindsley
Search & Consulting Executive
Cell: 216-509-2250
Email: sam@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


Michelle A. Riklan, ACRW, CPRW, CEIC, CJSS
Career Strategist, Consulting, & Search Executive
Cell: 908-415-4825
Email: michelle@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


Len Simard, USPTA Master Professional
Search & Consulting Executive
Cell: 407-463-8923
Email: len@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


John R. “Jack” Sullivan, CCM
Search Executive & Independent Consultant
Cell: 239-229-5153
Email: jack@jrsullivanconsulting.com

LinkedIn


Armen Suny
Search & Consulting Executive
Cell: 303-570-2741
Email: armen@kkandw.com

LinkedIn


Annette Whittley
Consultant & Search Executive
Cell: 561-827-1945
Email: annette@kkandw.com

LinkedIn

Support & Development

Hannah Eanes
Marketing and Operations Specialist
Cell: 214-535-3070
Email: hannah@kkandw.com

LinkedIn

Katy Eliades
Executive Assistant
Cell: 561-371-4133
Email: katy@kkandw.com

LinkedIn

Nan Fisher
Administrative Manager
7349 Via Paseo Del Sur #202
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Cell: 480-244-9553
Email: nan@kkandw.com

Patricia Sprankle
Executive Assistant
Cell: 561-723-0607
Email: patty@kkandw.com
LinkedIn

Holly Weiss
Executive Assistant
Cell: 561-352-5466
Email: holly@kkandw.com
LinkedIn

Sign Up for Email Updates

    Your Name (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message